So this trip was one that we waited quite some time for, it was one that I kept secret from Quinton for roughly 6 months (which was proven to be quite difficult with everyone in the family knowing about it close to 40 people.). Yet somehow I managed to surprise him with the tickets on his birthday, and it was so much fun doing so, we’ll have to talk about that later. Now back to this amazing vacay, It was a 9 day cruise that left from NJ and went to multiple spots in ME, Canada and Boston, MA. Once we docked back in NJ we went and spent a couple of days in the big apple ( which is what I think Quinton was the most excited about.) So for those of you who have never been to that part of the country, I would highly recommend it. The weather was wonderful and every place we went was absolutely beautiful.

I think Maine, was my favorite, mostly because everything was beautiful, from the rocky coast line to all the quaint buildings. I would love to go back and spend more time up there.

It was very difficult, but I narrowed down the 2,000 plus pictures I had taken to this select few. Don’t get me wrong pictures will never do these places justice but it will give you an idea of how amazing they truly are.

Leave a Reply

