Time to start talking about myself, and this crazy thing you call life! for those of you who know me I’m by far not a writer nor am I a fancy word user. However, I’ve always wanted to give this whole blog thing a shot so here we go! For those of you who wonder what this blog is about, its about me, my life, my memories, our adventures, life as a newlywed and just things that have been on my mind nothing fancy just me. I hope you enjoy following along as this new year begins.

<3MimiDSC03016DSC03732ppp272

3 thoughts on “This Blog

Leave a Reply

